Organisasjon

Dette er vi som jobber i medac Nordics. Du må gjerne kontakte oss.

General Management and Administration

Albert Elverdam-Mattsson
General Manager
E-mail: a.elverdammattsson@medac.se

Mette Hurup
PA & Facility Manager
E-mail: m.hurup@medac.se

Nordic Operations

Charlotta Melén
Nordic Director Operations
E-mail: c.melen@medac.se

Linda Karlsson
Senior Supply Chain Manager, Scandinavia
E-mail: l.karlsson@medac.se

Christian Lotz
Nordic Tender & Portfolio Manager
E-mail: c.lotz@medac.se

Stefan Olsen
Nordic Finance Business Partner
E-mail: s.olsen@medac.se

Nellie Nilsson
Nordic Commercial Coordinator
E-mail: n.nilsson@medac.se

Peter Alnemo
Head of Quality, RA & PV, Scandinavia
E-mail: p.alnemo@medac.se

Josefin Nilsson
Regulatory Affairs Manager, Scandinavia
E-mail: j.nilsson@medac.se

Juhani Lehmonen
Pharmaceutical Specialist, Finland
E-mail: j.lehmonen@medac.fi

Nordic Marketing and Medical

Johanna Lövborg
Nordic Director Marketing & Medical
E-mail: j.lovborg@medac.se

Helene Gibson
Marketing Assistant
E-mail: h.gibson@medac.se

Charlotta Andersson
Nordic Brand Lead Urology
E-mail: c.andersson@medac.se

Samira Nyman
Nordic Brand Lead Autoimmune
E-mail: s.nyman@medac.se

Jörgen Ahlmén
Nordic Brand Lead Oncology
E-mail: j.ahlmen@medac.se

Kirsi Säynäjäkangas
Nordic Brand Lead Hematology
E-mail: k.saynajakangas@medac.fi

Sales Scandinavia

Ole Gandrud
Director Sales, Scandinavia
E-mail: o.gandrud@medac.no

Anita Rappich
Field Product Manager Autoimmune, Sweden
E-mail: a.rappich@medac.se

Maritha Holmberg
Field Product Manager Urology, Sweden
E-mail: m.holmberg@medac.se

Øyvind Martin Wurschmidt
Field Product Manager Urology, Norway
E-mail: o.wurschmidt@medac.no

Anne-Kristin Stensvold Persia
Field Product Manager Autoimmune, Norway
E-mail: a.persia@medac.no

Henrik Lykkeby
Field Product Manager Urology, Denmark
E-mail: h.lykkeby@medac.dk

Christine van Wyhe-Storgaard
Field Product Manager Autoimmune, Denmark
E-mail: c.vanwyhestorgaard@medac.dk

Sales and Administration Finland

Tuula Katajarinne
Director Sales & Administration, Finland
E-mail: t.katajarinne@medac.fi

Hannele Nyström
Administrative Coordinator, Finland
E-mail: h.nystrom@medac.fi

Tarja Virkamäki
Field Product Manager Autoimmune, South Finland
E-mail: t.virkamaki@medac.fi

Hilkka Tuohino
Field Product Manager Autoimmune, East Finland
E-mail: h.tuohino@medac.fi

Timo Leino
Field Product Manager Autoimmune, West Finland
E-mail: t.leino@medac.fi